User Tools

Site Tools


astounding_sci-bondage

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
astounding_sci-bondage [2008/05/22 16:32]
77.183.174.124
astounding_sci-bondage [2008/06/17 21:21]
204.31.203.254
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Astounding Sci-Bondage ====== ====== Astounding Sci-Bondage ======
-==== Everyman Studios ==== + 
-Everyman Comics Mini Series #11\\ +==== 1st Print ==== 
 +^  __Front & Back Cover__ 
 +[[astounding-scibondage.cvr|{{thumbs:a:astounding-scibondage.jpg|Click here for a larger image.}}]] 
 +{{thumbs:noscan.jpg|Please Contribute}} //<- click for detailed view//\\  
 +^  Kennedy Guide #: |0153| 
 +^  Publisher: |Everyman Studios| 
 +^  Publishing Date:|February 1980| 
 +^  Cover Price:|$0.25| 
 +^  # of Pages:|8| 
 +^  Printrun:|(600)| 
 +^  Size:|4¼" x 5½"
 +^  Scan By:|Pupirse| 
 + 
 +**//Information about comix title & print variations.//**\\  
 +Everyman Comics Mini Series #11 
 \\  \\ 
-**1st - 1979**\\ 
-[[astounding-scibondage.cvr|{{thumbs:a:astounding-scibondage.jpg|Astounding Sci-Bondage}}]] //click for detailed view//\\ 
- => $0.25 cover price\\ 
- => 8 pages\\ 
- => 600 copies\\ 
- => 4-1/4”x5-1/2 size\\ 
- => pupirse scan\\ 
-\\ 
 __See also:__\\ __See also:__\\
-[[robot_romance|Everyman Comics Mini Series #01 - Robot Romance]]\\ +**[[robot_romance|Everyman Comics Mini Series #1 - Robot Romance]]\\ 
-[[bob_vjtkos_bug_infested_comics|Everyman Comics Mini Series #02 - Bob Vojtko`s Bug infested comics]]\\ +[[bob_vjtkos_bug_infested_comics|Everyman Comics Mini Series #2 - Bob Vojtko`s Bug infested comics]]\\ 
-[[real_dope_thrills|Everyman Comics Mini Series #03 - Real Dope Thrills]]\\ +[[real_dope_thrills|Everyman Comics Mini Series #3 - Real Dope Thrills]]\\ 
-[[waldo_and_emerson_the_existencial_slapstick_of|Everyman Comics Mini Series #04 - Waldo And Emerson, the Existencial Slapstick of]]\\ +[[waldo_and_emerson_the_existencial_slapstick_of|Everyman Comics Mini Series #4 - Waldo And Emerson, the Existencial Slapstick of]]\\ 
-[[nutso_toons|Everyman Comics Mini Series #05 - Nutso Toons]]\\ +[[nutso_toons|Everyman Comics Mini Series #5 - Nutso Toons]]\\ 
-[[samo_comix|Everyman Comics Mini Series #06 - Samo Comix]]\\ +[[samo_comix|Everyman Comics Mini Series #6 - Samo Comix]]\\ 
-[[funny_animal_lust|Everyman Comics Mini Series #07 - Funny Animal Lust]]\\ +[[funny_animal_lust|Everyman Comics Mini Series #7 - Funny Animal Lust]]\\ 
-[[captain_nimrod|Everyman Comics Mini Series #08 - Captain Nimrod]]\\ +[[captain_nimrod|Everyman Comics Mini Series #8 - Captain Nimrod]]\\ 
-[[moon_pie|Everyman Comics Mini Series #09 - Moon Pie]]\\+[[moon_pie|Everyman Comics Mini Series #9 - Moon Pie]]\\
 [[calculus_cat|Everyman Comics Mini Series #10 - Calculus Cat]]\\ [[calculus_cat|Everyman Comics Mini Series #10 - Calculus Cat]]\\
-[[bar_fly_theatre|Everyman Comics Mini Series #12 - Bar Fly’ Theater]]\\ +Everyman Comics Mini Series #11 - Astounding Sci-Bondage\\ 
-[[bad_comics|Everyman Comics Mini Series #13 - BAD Comics]]\\+[[bar_fly_theatre|Everyman Comics Mini Series #12 - Bar Fly Theater]]\\ 
 +[[bad_comics|Everyman Comics Mini Series #13 - B'AD Comics]]\\
 [[space_junk|Everyman Comics Mini Series #14 - Space Junk]]\\ [[space_junk|Everyman Comics Mini Series #14 - Space Junk]]\\
 [[werks_phase_two|Everyman Comics Mini Series #15 - Werks Phase Two]]\\ [[werks_phase_two|Everyman Comics Mini Series #15 - Werks Phase Two]]\\
Line 32: Line 40:
 [[tales_of_mr._fly|Everyman Comics Mini Series #20 - Tales of Mr. Fly]]\\ [[tales_of_mr._fly|Everyman Comics Mini Series #20 - Tales of Mr. Fly]]\\
 [[riffs|Everyman Comics Mini Series #21 - Riffs]]\\ [[riffs|Everyman Comics Mini Series #21 - Riffs]]\\
-\\ +\\  
-**[[a_titles|Back to the "A's"]]**+\\  
 +[[a_titles|Back to the "A's"]]**
astounding_sci-bondage.txt · Last modified: 2011/06/18 14:49 (external edit)